Our Insight

With the development of our
Community Approach more than 10 years ago,
we created a new basic understanding of organizations.
Since then, we have continuously refined this definition
in close cooperation with our clients.

The BBH Community Approach is our consulting and implementation concept that we apply in order to systematically improve the individual and collective fitness of companies.

01/ Insight: People as the focus of corporate development


The Community Approach overcomes the technocratic, machine-oriented approach that has dominated management and leadership models for more than a century. It consistently places the focus of corporate development on people. This practice is based on our conviction that a company – like a sports team – can only be successful in the long term if its employees are able to fully contribute their skills and work together to achieve common goals with passion and dedication.

Read More

02/ Approach: We leverage hidden potential for performance with our Fitness-Check


How fit is your community? With our Fitness-Check, we shed light on the individual fitness components of the Community Approach and the entire company’s work environment. We analyze how compatible strategic aims are with people’s daily behavior. In this way, we are able to identify hidden potential for performance and take the steps necessary to leverage it.

Read More

03/ Result: Change in conduct

Revitalization of the work environment must target cooperation

Guided by our consulting approach, we help companies reach their goals for change: quickly, perceptibly, and for the long term. During our projects, we always keep an eye on the direct effects these goals have on the work environment – and, correspondingly, for the people in the entire organization. Because change can’t happen until a transition in conduct begins.

Read More

© BBH GmbH // Strategy & Innovation

Unser Verständnis

Mit dem Community Approach haben wir vor mehr als
10 Jahren ein neues Grundverständnis von Organisa-
tionen entwickelt und seitdem in engem Zusammen-
wirken mit unseren Kunden weiter verfeinert.

Der BBH Community Approach ist unser Beratungs- und Umsetzungskonzept, mit dem wir die individuelle und kollektive Fitness in Unternehmen systematisch weiterentwickeln.

01/ Verständnis: Menschen im Mittelpunkt der Unternehmensentwicklung



Community
Management

Der Community Approach überwindet die technokratische und maschinenorientierte Sichtweise, die seit mehr als einem Jahrhundert die Führungs- und Managementmodelle dominiert und stellt die Menschen konsequent in den Mittelpunkt der Unternehmensentwicklung. Dies beruht auf unserer Überzeugung, dass ein Unternehmen - ähnlich wie eine Sportmannschaft - nur dann dauerhaft erfolgreich ist, wenn Mitarbeiter ihre Fähigkeiten voll einbringen können und mit Leidenschaft für die gemeinsamen Ziele kämpfen.

Mehr lesen

02/ Vorgehen: Mit dem Fitness-Check heben wir verborgene Leistungspotenziale



Fitness-Check

Wie fit ist Ihre Community? Mit unserem Fitness-Check beleuchten wir die einzelnen Fitnessfelder des Community Approach und die Arbeitswelt des gesamten Unternehmens. Wir gleichen ab, wie gut strategische Vorstellungen mit dem Alltagsverhalten der Menschen zusammenpassen. So gelingt es uns, die verborgenen Leistungspotenziale zu identifizieren und die notwendigen Schritte einzuleiten, um diese auch zu heben.

Mehr lesen

03/ Ergebnis: Veränderung auf Verhaltensebene


Die Erneuerung der Arbeitswelt muss auf das Miteinander zielen

Geleitet von unserem Beratungsansatz helfen wir, Veränderungsziele zu erreichen. Schnell, spürbar und dauerhaft. Im Rahmen unserer Projekte achten wir daher immer darauf, welche unmittelbaren Auswirkungen sie auf die Arbeitswelt haben – und damit für die Menschen in der Organisation insgesamt. Denn erst wenn wir auf der Verhaltensebene ankommen wird sich wirklich etwas bewegen.

Mehr lesen

© BBH GmbH // Strategie & Innovation